imgboxbg

ABOUT US

——

Zhejiang Xuguang Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. Is a professional LED lighting manufacturer in Hangzhou, China. We are a modern enterprise focus on LED lighting R&D, manufacturing, sales and service. The company was founded in 2002, first known as Hangzhou Xuguang Lighting Appliance Co., Ltd. After more than 10 years of development, it landed in the New Third Board (Stock code: 839762) in 2016 and officially changed its name.

The products in our company are in five mainly fields: LED light source, LED home lighting, commercial lighting, integrated electrical appliances, electrical and electrical engineering. Relying on the rapidly growing domestic market,we have established provincial level in 26 provinces, municipalities (municipalities) and autonomous regions. The operation center covers more than 500 first-level distribution outlets. Its brand “Care Lighting开尔照明” has become a well-known Top10 LED lighting brand in China.

With more than ten years of technology accumulation, Zhejiang Xuguang has systematically established a complete intellectual property system in the field of LED home lighting. Up to now, it has applied for 50 national patents and more than 29 patents. The company has obtained ISO9001:2015 quality management system and ISO14001:2015 environmental management system certification. Most of our products have passed CCC, CQC, energy efficiency certification, TUV/GS, CE, UL, RoHS, VDE, BIS, NOM, KC, Inmetro and other domestic and international safety technology certification.

Under the continuous guidance of fine management and lean manufacturing concepts, we established the manufacturing area of more than 73,000 m2 has an annual output of 60 million high-quality LED lamps, which can achieve an annual output value of over 1 billion RMB.

 

Care Lighting has achieved honorary awards from China government:

·  Top10 Famous Brand in China LED Lighting Source Industry
·  Top10 Best selling Volume Brand in China Lighting market
·  Zhejiang Social Welfare Enterprises
·  Zhejiang AA Best Credit Level Company
·  “China Lighting” Dozens of government and industry awards such as the Top 100 Lighting Industry and the Famous Trademark of Hangzhou.

 

In the future, Kyle Lighting will continue to carry forward the spirit of independent innovation under the encouragement of the enterprise ideal of “strive to build the Top brand of Chinese lighting”, and strive to bring high-quality LED lighting application products to a wider range of applications and hundreds of millions of families.

about
about
about
2002

Founded in

500+

Primary distribution network

100

Million

Annual output value

73000

Square metre

Modern production base

© 2019 Zhejiang xuguang electronic technology co. LTD -   浙ICP备16035868号   Powered by 300.cn

股票名称:浙江旭光  股票代码:839762

浙江旭光电子科技股份有限公司,旭光,凯尔

Company

公司介绍

浙江旭光电子科技股份有限公司,旭光,凯尔

浙江旭光电子科技股份有限公司,是一家集研发、生产、销售和服务为一体的LED照明应用解决方案提供商。公司始创于2002年,前身为杭州旭光照明电器有限公司。经过10多年的发展,于2016年登陆新三板(股票代码:839762),并正式更名。

浙江旭光主营产品覆盖LED光源、LED家居照明、LED商业照明和电工电器大领域,依托迅速成长的国内市场,浙江旭光现已在全国26个省、市(直辖市)和自治区建立了省级运营中心、覆盖500多个一级经销网点。旗下品牌开尔照明Care Lighting)已成为国内拥有较高知名度的LED照明品牌。

凭借十余年的技术积累,浙江旭光在LED家居照明领域已系统地建立了一套完备的知识产权体系。截至目前,已申请各项国家专利突破50项,授权专利29余项公司已获ISO9001:2015质量管理体系ISO14001:2015环境管理体系认证,多数产品已通过CCCCQC能效认证、TUV/GSCEULRoHSVDE等国内安规技术认证。在精细管理和精益制造理念的持续引领下,公司73,000多㎡的现代化生产基地,年产6,000万只各类高品质LED整灯,实现年产值突破10亿元。

开尔照明相继获得“中国照明行业十大光源品牌”、“LED行业十大销量产品”、浙江省社会福利企业浙江省工商企业信用AA级守合同重信用单位中国照明灯饰行业100杭州市著名商标等数十项各级政府和行业颁发的荣誉奖项。

未来,开尔照明将在“努力打造中国照明一线品牌的企业理想的激励下,继续发扬自主创新精神,努力将高品质LED照明应用产品惠及至更广阔的应用领域和亿万家庭。